About us

Board

VGD board 18.05.2017

 

 

Co-President / Geo-Agenda / Representative Primary
Prof. Dr. Alain Pache
HEP Vaud
UER Didactiques des sciences humaines et sociales
Avenue de Cour 33
CH-1014 Lausanne
alain.pache@hepl.ch
Website 

 

alain_pache

 
Co-President / Geo-Olympiad/ Representatitve Secondary II
Daniel Siegenthaler
PH Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz
Bahnhofstrasse 6
CH-5210 Windisch
daniel.siegenthaler@fhnw.ch
Website
 Daniel_Siegenthaler
 
Actuary / Representatitve Secondary II
Matthias Probst
PH Bern, Institut Sekundarstufe II
Fabrikstrasse 8
CH-3012 Bern
matthias.probst@phbern.ch
Website
 Matthias
 

 

Treasurer / Representative Secondary I
Ute Schönauer
PH Luzern
Frohburgstrasse 3
CH-6002 Luzern
ute.schoenauer@phlu.ch
Website
 ute_schoenauer
 

 

Coordination ASG / Representative Secondary I
Marco Lupatini
Scuola universitaria professionale della Svizzera italiana (SUPSI)
Dipartimento formazione e apprendimento
Piazza San Francesco 19
CH-6600 Locarno
marco.lupatini@supsi.ch
Website
 Marco_Lupatini
 
 
Coordination VGD anniversary / Representative Primary
Karin Huser
PH Zürich
Dozentin im Fachbereich «Mensch und Umwelt», Primarstufe
Lagerstrasse 2
CH-8090 Zürich
karin.huser@phzh.ch
Website
 karin_huser
 
Webmaster/ Representative Secondary I
Dr. Kathrin Viehrig
PH Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz
Bahnhofstrasse 6
CH-5210 Windisch
kathrin.viehrig@fhnw.ch
Website